Our Team

Zhe Zhu

Director of GERS Laboratory

zhe@uconn.edu

Xiucheng Yang

Postdoctoral Researcher

xiucheng.yang@uconn.edu

Yongquan Zhao

Postdoctoral Researcher

yongquan.zhao@uconn.edu

Shi Qiu

Postdoctoral Researcher

shi.qiu@uconn.edu

Su Ye

Postdoctoral Researcher

su.ye@uconn.edu

Ji Won Suh

Research Assistant

ji.suh@uconn.edu

Pavan Adapa

Undergraduate Research Assistant

pavan.adapa@uconn.edu

Sneha Shetty

Undergraduate Research Assistant

sneha.shetty@uconn.edu

Neel Keswani

Undergraduate Research Assistant

neel.keswani@uconn.edu